Monthly Healer’s Clinic

We at Sonoma County Wellness Center are offering a monthly community healing clinic to provide skilled treatment and integrative support at a discounted cost. Sign up here on eventbrite.
 
The Clinic begins with a FREE 90 minute gentle yoga class from 10-11:30 and is followed by specialized healing treatments of your choice.
 
One to One sessions will be offered from 12-4pm.
 
Select one or more of our 50-minute healing session from one of our skilled practitioners in the following modalities:
 
Craniosacral Therapy and Nervous System Support with Blythe Massey, BCST
 
Acupuncture with Sarah Tae, LAc. http://www.wellnesscentersc.com/sarah-tae/
 
Transformational healing with the Vibrasound and Veronica Bach http://www.wellnesscentersc.com/veronica-bach-i-r-e-ryt/
 
Pain relief, Mobility and Postural allignment Physical Therapy with Jennie Bakondi, DPT http://www.wellnesscentersc.com/jennie-bakondi/
 
Reiki and Hypnotherapy– Christine Engblom, CCHT http://www.wellnesscentersc.com/christine-engblom-ccht/
 
Nutrition Assessment and Counseling with Kristin Wood RDN http://www.wellnesscentersc.com/kristin-wood-rdn/
 
Aromatouch Hand and foot Massage & Reiki with Shawna McEwen
 
Access Bars with Monica Bravo http://www.wellnesscentersc.com/about/monica-bravo/
 
 
The Yoga class and all sessions will be held at the The Sonoma County Wellness Center, a quiet community setting in North Santa Rosa near the airport.
 
Please arrive 10 minutes early to fill out an intake form and check in with your practitioner(s).
Donation based Sliding scale: $25-$50, based on need. (All sessions are 50 minutes regardless of price choice).

Please respect our 24-hour cancellation policy, as someone else will benefit from a session if you are unable to make it.
 
When booking your tickets select one ticket for the yoga class as well as a ticket for each modality you’d like to exerpience.
 
Please text Kristin Wood 831-917-0831 with questions or concerns
 
We look forward to supporting your healing journey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *